10 New Year’s Resolutions.

1. Make New Friends :) 

2. Learn Something New. Rock climbing, play a guitar or maybe a foreign language? There’s so much interesting and exciting stuffs out there for me to master. If only i could find a lasting enthusiasm. 

3. Stop Letting Procrastination Eats Me Up. Procrastination had really been nuisance to me lately. I hope to brush it off as soon as possible. It’s a very negative habit. 

4. Make the usual, unusual. For example, try combo-colors for an outfit instead of wearing boring colors. 

5. Keep A Journal.

6. Do Something Nice For Others :)

7.  Get Out From The House Often. As much as i love spending my time at home, I’ve been staying at home for much too long. Sooner or later i might turned into a stone. I need some fresh air.

8. Be Less Paranoid. 

9. Smile More Perhaps? People told me I’ve got a face of an ice and that leads them to judging me with an icy personality. Which i’m not. 

10. Deal with my phobias.

 

Leave a comment